Appraisal Institute
CHAPTER OFFICE
P.O. Box 59
Bellaire, TX 77402
Tel: (713) 668-1757
lori@aihouston.com
 
HOME
ABOUT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
EDUCATION
ADMISSION
SPONSORSHIPS
SCHOLARSHIPS
FIND AN APPRAISER
CHAPTER NEWS
JOBS BOARD
MEETINGS & EVENTS
PAST PRESIDENTS
PHOTO GALLERY
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
Chapter Leadership
2019 Chapter Board of Directors


   
President
Ford Bradley, MAI, SRA
Bradley and Associates 
Phone: 713-954-2088

Vice President
Sara Payne, MAI
Newmark Knight Frank
Phone: 713-300-7976
Sara.Payne@ngkf.com



Treasurer/Secretary
Tom Stark, MAI
National Appraisal Partners
Phone: 713-463-8761
tstark@napllp.com


Director
Krista Reed, MAI
Ernst & Young, LLP
Phone: 713-750-1468


Director
Del Kendall, MAI
Real Estate Research Corp.
Phone: 713-338-3867
dkendall@rerc.com
 
 


Director
Trevor Vallejo, MAI
Newmark Knight Frank
Phone: 713-300-7965
Trevor.vallejo@ngkf.com
 



Director
Cameron Boone, MAI
Colliers International
713-835-0099
Cameron.Boone@colliers.com


Director
Tim Treadway, MAI
Valbridge Property Advisors
Phone:713-467-5858
ttreadway@gateel.com



Director
Brad Schuetze, MAI, AI-GRS
JPMorgan Chase
Phone: 
bschuetze@gmail.com 

Immediate Past President
Mark Verrett, SRA 
Accurity Acorn Appraisal
Phone: 713-681-8878
 
2019 Chapter Committees
 
Budget and Finance 
  Tom Stark, MAI
   
By-Laws
  Sara Payne, MAI

Candidate Guidance
  Rese Fox, MAI and Ashley Soape,MAI
    
Candidate Guidance Co-Chairs (Candidate)    
  Nathan Riley, MAI

Sponsorship Chair
  Brad Schuetze, MAI, AI-GRS
  
Education
   Larry Wright and Robert Moorman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS

FACT Representatives and Government Relations
   Mark Verrett, SRA
   Amil Stafford, MAI, AI-GRS
  

Nominating
  Mark Verrett, SRA 

Social
   Kelly Hyde

Speakers/Programs
   Cameron Boone, MAI   
 

  
 
2019 Regional Representatives
Ford Bradley, MAI, SRA
Brad Schuetze, MAI, AI-GRS
Krista Reed, MAI
Tom Stark, MAI
Eric Schwartz, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
Amil Stafford, MAI, AI-GRS
Sara Payne, MAI

Alternates:
*Mark Verrett, SRA
*Nathan Riley, MAI
*Del Kendall, MAI
*Tim Treadway, MAI
*Rese Fox, MAI
*Ashley Soape, MAI
*Akia Smith, MAI
(*alternative representatives)