Appraisal Institute
CHAPTER OFFICE
P.O. Box 59
Bellaire, TX 77402
Tel: (713) 668-1757
lori@aihouston.com
 
HOME
ABOUT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
EDUCATION
ADMISSION
SPONSORSHIPS
SCHOLARSHIPS
FIND AN APPRAISER
CHAPTER NEWS
JOBS BOARD
MEETINGS & EVENTS
PAST PRESIDENTS
PHOTO GALLERY
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
Chapter Leadership
2018 Chapter Board of Directors


   
President
Mark Verrett, SRA 
Accurity Acorn Appraisal
Phone: 713-861-8878

Vice President
Ford Bradley, MAI, SRA
Bradley and Associates 
Phone: 713-954-2088



Treasurer/Secretary
Sara Payne, MAI
Newmark Knight Frank
Phone: 713-300-7976
Sara.Payne@ngkf.com



Director
Krista Reed, MAI
Ernst & Young, LLP
Phone: 713-750-1468
krista.reed@ey.com


Director
Del Kendall, MAI
Real Estate Research Corp.
Phone: 713-338-3867
dkendall@rerc.com
 
 


Director
Ron Little, MAI
National Realty Consultants
Phone: 281-497-2200
rlittle@nationalrealty.com
 



Director
Tom Stark, MAI
National Appraisal Partners
Phone: 713-463-8761
tstark@napllp.com


Director
Tim Treadway, MAI
Valbridge Property Advisors
Phone:713-467-5858
ttreadway@gateel.com



Director
Brad Schuetze, MAI, AI-GRS
JPMorgan Chase
Phone: 713-216-5406
bschuetze@gmail.com 

Immediate Past President
Robert Moorman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
BBG
Phone:979-251-1998
robert.l.moorman@gmail.com

 
2018 Chapter Committees
 
Budget and Finance 
  Sara Payne, MAI
   
By-Laws
  Ford Bradley, MAI, SRA  

Candidate Guidance
  Rese Fox,MAI
    
Candidate Guidance Co-Chairs (Candidate)    
  Nathan Riley

Sponsorship Chair
  Brad Schuetze, MAI, AI-GRS
  
Education
   Larry Wright, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS

FACT Representatives
   Tom Stark, MAI
   Amil Stafford, MAI
  
Government Relations 
   Tom Stark, MAI
   Amil Stafford, MAI

Nominating
  Robert Moorman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS 

Social
   Ford Bradley, MAI, SRA

Speakers/Programs
   Camden Boone, MAI   
 

  
 
2018 Regional Representatives
Mark Verrett, SRA
Ford Bradley, MAI, SRA
Ed Quirsfeld, MAI
Akia Smith, MAI
Krista Reed, MAI
Tom Stark, MAI
David Pallante, MAI
 
*Amil Stafford, MAI
*Brad Schuetze, MAI, AI-GRS
*Nathan Riley
*Del Kendall, MAI
*Tim Treadway, MAI
*Sara Payne, MAI
(*alternative representatives)