Appraisal Institute
CHAPTER OFFICE
P.O. Box 59
Bellaire, TX 77402
Tel: (713) 668-1757
lori@aihouston.com
 
HOME
ABOUT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
EDUCATION
ADMISSION
SPONSORSHIPS
SCHOLARSHIPS
FIND AN APPRAISER
CHAPTER NEWS
JOBS BOARD
MEETINGS & EVENTS
PAST PRESIDENTS
PHOTO GALLERY
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
Chapter Leadership
2017 Chapter Board of Directors


   

President
Robert Moorman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS 
Prosperity Bank
Phone:979-251-1998
robert.l.moorman@gmail.com


Vice President
Mark Verrett, SRA 
Accurity Acorn Appraisal
Phone: 713-861-8878




Treasurer/Secretary
Ford Bradley, MAI, SRA
Bradley and Associates 
Phone: 713-954-2088


Director
Krista Reed, MAI
Ernst & Young, LLP
Phone: 713-750-1468
krista.reed@ey.com


Director
Sara Payne, MAI
Jones Lang LaSalle
Phone: 713-243-3300
sara.payne@am.jll.com
 
 
 
 

Director
Eric Schwartz, MAI, SRA 
HSSK, LLC
Phone: 713-771-5011
eschwartz@hssk.com
 



Director
Tom Stark, MAI
National Appraisal Partners
Phone: 713-463-8761
tstark@napllp.com

Director
Chris Reeves, MAI,SRA,AI-GRS
BBVA Compass
Phone:713-881-0696


Director
Brad Schuetze, MAI, AI-GRS
JPMorgan Chase
Phone: 713-216-5406
bschuetze@gmail.com 


Immediate Past President
Jack Taylor, MAI 
Valbridge Property Advisors
Phone: 713-467-5858
 
2017 Chapter Committees
 
Budget and Finance 
  Ford Bradley, MAI, SRA
   
By-Laws
  Mark Verrett, SRA  

Candidate Guidance
  Rese Fox
  Eric Schwartz, MAI, SRA
   
Candidate Guidance Co-Chairs (Candidate)    
  Ashley Soape, MAI

Communications/PR/Newsletter
  TBD
  
Education
   Larry Wright, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS

FACT Representatives
   Tom Stark, MAI
   Mark Verrett, SRA
  
Government Relations 
   Tom Stark, MAI
   Amil Stafford

Nominating
  Jack Taylor, MAI 

Social
   Ford Bradley, MAI, SRA

Speakers/Programs
   Chris Lantz, MAI   
 

  

  
2017 Regional Representatives
Robert Moorman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
Mark Verrett, SRA
William Springer, MAI, SRA
Ford Bradley, MAI, SRA
Ed Quirsfeld, MAI
Akia Smith, MAI
Krista Reed, MAI

 
*Mike Miller, MAI
*Roman Cherwonogrodzky, SRA
*Tom Stark, MAI
*David Pallante MAI
*Tom Kvinta, SRA
*Brad Schuetze, MAI, AI-GRS
(*alternative representatives)