Appraisal Institute
CHAPTER OFFICE
P.O. Box 59
Bellaire, TX 77402
Tel: (713) 668-1757
lori@aihouston.com
 
HOME
ABOUT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
EDUCATION
ADMISSION
SPONSORSHIPS
SCHOLARSHIPS
FIND AN APPRAISER
CHAPTER NEWS
JOBS BOARD
MEETINGS & EVENTS
PAST PRESIDENTS
PHOTO GALLERY
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
Chapter Leadership
2021 Chapter Board of Directors
     
President
Krista Reed, MAI
Ernst & Young, LLP
Phone: 713-750-1468


Vice President
Del Kendall, MAI
RERC

Treasurer / Secretary
Cameron Boone, MAI
JLL Valuation Advisory
cameron.boone@am.jll.com





Director
Trevor Vallejo, MAI
Newmark Knight Frank
Phone: 713-300-7965
 


Director
Nathan Riley, MAI
National Appraisal Partners
Phone: 713-239-0580
nriley@napllp.com



Director
Elizabeth Cross, MAI
JLL Valuation 
elizabeth.cross@am.jll.com





Director
Phillip Barletta, MAI, SRA
Barletta & Associates 
phillip@barlettainc.com 


Director
Akia Smith, MAI
Salem Valuation Solutions
Phone:  832-422-6647
akia@salemvs.com


Director
Daniel Carlson, MAI
Duff & Phelps
Phone: 713-237-5307
dan.carlson@duffandphelps.com



Immediate Past President
Sara Payne, MAI
Newmark Knight Frank
Phone: 713-300-7976
Sara.Payne@ngkf.com
 
2021 Chapter Committees
 
Budget and Finance 
  Cameron Boone, MAI
    
Candidate Guidance Co-Chairs (Candidate)    
  Ashley Soape, MAI 
  
Education
  Robert Moorman, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS and Larry Wright, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS

Government Relations
  Roman Cherwonogrodzky, SRA and Mark Verrett, SRA  

Social
   Lauren Kofoet and Trey Steinbring

Speakers/Programs
  Nathan Riley, MAI 



2021 Regional Representatives
Daniel Carlson, MAICameron Boone, MAIKrista Reed, MAI (automatic
Trevor Vallerjo, MAINathan Riley, MAIDel Kendall, MAI
Akia Smith, MAICameron Boone, MAI*Esin Locke, MAI*
Phillip Barletta, MAI, SRA *Sara Payne, MAI*
(* denotes alternates)